Outstanding Student Clinician Award

Previous winners


Laura Mlynarski

Supervisors: Aaron Rakow Ph.D. and Megan McCormick King, Ph.D., Georgetown University

University: George Washington University

Expected graduation: May 2017


Ryan Jacoby

Advisor/Supervisor: Jonathan S. Abramowitz, Ph.D.

University: University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Expected graduation: Spring 2017

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software